Return-Path: Received: from mail-ie0-f180.google.com ([209.85.223.180] verified) by media-motion.tv (CommuniGate Pro SMTP 4.2.10) with ESMTP-TLS id 5255450 for AE-List@media-motion.tv; Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:36:25 +0200 Received: by mail-ie0-f180.google.com with SMTP id e14so4578748iej.25 for ; Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:37:19 -0700 (PDT) DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=message-id:date:from:user-agent:mime-version:to:subject:references :in-reply-to:content-type; bh=T+OP+tGMeA+M7+1gKJHSa9b4I7iflvhjaxcmqptD1dI=; b=y8ZWjwqkizQDpxFPltb1RAl0mtL04XNDIbovdhLbFGRrkiuCHA7RQCxjCqqFjNDqUm cTjafpoO0SEQu6PYCCrWrEsLl2E6aOYU0tTN56JXbhstwJLenMYSLtGXeAS+KnwCwPAB k4zV8zPiaeXeG3sYl7nU4bJexzgXAszo3OjEVFKyOVIvYRl2JLhkaqgQwWInWbqZOiXZ 4r4gHNF8CADk+2aDn/f0XR6reS9mscNVKS/1HkKP/h/tKaP15Rv0IveKLqOzXmkeL+yL 44tzQeIwGCOYzaQ34p4vI3OuHsKBd2nJSKLQjPNsCkjRt1Jv5zjmiyCvHLBCtc1jtaRd LHlA== X-Received: by 10.50.67.107 with SMTP id m11mr27660690igt.11.1382038638968; Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:37:18 -0700 (PDT) Return-Path: Received: from [192.168.1.4] (c-68-40-250-194.hsd1.mi.comcast.net. [68.40.250.194]) by mx.google.com with ESMTPSA id o11sm9645115igi.1.1969.12.31.16.00.00 (version=TLSv1 cipher=ECDHE-RSA-RC4-SHA bits=128/128); Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:37:18 -0700 (PDT) Message-ID: <52603C66.6090203@gmail.com> Date: Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:37:10 -0400 From: Henry Birdseye User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:24.0) Gecko/20100101 Thunderbird/24.0.1 MIME-Version: 1.0 To: After Effects Mail List Subject: Re: [AE] letter from Adobe References: In-Reply-To: Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="------------020701050906020209050901" This is a multi-part message in MIME format. --------------020701050906020209050901 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit Looks legit. It's an offer for free credit monitoring for a year. No unknown charges on my card, so far. (BTW, fo0om = from.) On 10/17/2013 3:34 PM, Greg Balint wrote: > > Weird. Nothing here. Return address and postmarked city look correct? > > ///Greg Balint > //Art Director / Motion Graphics Designer > /321.514.4839 > delRAZOR.com/ > > On Oct 17, 2013 3:32 PM, "Henry Birdseye" > wrote: > > Anybody else get a postal letter fo0om Adobe about the recent hacking? > > > > +---End of message---+ > To unsubscribe send any message to > > --------------020701050906020209050901 Content-Type: text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit Looks legit. It's an offer for free credit monitoring for a year.

No unknown charges on my card, so far.

(BTW, fo0om = from.)


On 10/17/2013 3:34 PM, Greg Balint wrote:

Weird.  Nothing here. Return address and postmarked city look correct?

///Greg Balint
//Art Director / Motion Graphics Designer
/321.514.4839
delRAZOR.com/
   

On Oct 17, 2013 3:32 PM, "Henry Birdseye" <henry.birdseye@gmail.com> wrote:
Anybody else get a postal letter fo0om Adobe about the recent hacking?



+---End of message---+
To unsubscribe send any message to <ae-list-off@media-motion.tv>

--------------020701050906020209050901--